Text size  Increase text sizeDecrease text size      
Posted on Wed. May. 13, 2009 - 12:01 am EDT



• Richard Allen Hixson and Janet Pichon

• Terry L. House and Hannelore Campos

• Eric Michael Sanderlin and Denise Nicole Moeller

• Mark A. Richards and Amanda L. Mendenhall

• Stuart A. Grotrain and Angela M. Wright

• Leon Ross and Carmen Lynne Yates

• Jerry L. Heller and Laurie A. Miller

• Thomas Christopher Brown and Marygrace C. Baker

• Patrick Douglas Olin and Liana Leigh Stiles

• Eric A. Burnworth and Ashlee Marie Fisher-Stalf

• Daniel C. Brase and Liana J. Trogdon

• Randy D. Tumamak and Jessica A. Kyser

• Jeffrey R. Alexander and Nicole C. Conrad

• Jamie Javon Bright and Tennille M. Walker

• Jesse Lee Allen Jr. and Crystal A. Allen

• William J. Pickelheimer and Crystina M. Kline

• Partick A. Bornman and Heidi Baekgaard

• Kevin Daniel Peters and Jessica Marie Bacon

• Kyle M. Mundell and Tracy L. Kosmala

• Cameron M. Bletzacker and April M. Gerber

• Thomas Samuel Gray and Ganit Anna Gershenson

• Kelly E. Yeiter and Tammy P. Mattern

• Frank E. Conner and Melinda J. Cappleman

• Brian E. Smith and Christine L. Farrar

• Thomas M. Klimkofski and Deborah J. Watson

• Jeffery Jonathon Stahl and Tiffany Jeanette Norton

• Justin W. Etchison and Jennifer Y. Gaite

• Brett A. Barnett and Jodi M. Jerraid

• Joseph M. Flores and Elizabeth Aguila-Hernandez

• Jonathan Thomas Eessalu and Elyse Christoff Freiberger

• Timothy M. Roy and Brittany Lynn Sommer

• Daniel L. Griffin and Kristine Kay Gilreath

• Travis R. Spangler and Baili A. Bennett

• Christopher M. Hodel and Angela Suzanne Zych

• Bryan Eric Fields and Adriana Lynn Guzman

• Brian Michael Saunders and Jessica L. Kline

• Kraig C. Keys and Alyssa A. Schlatter

• David E. Howard and Kathleen K. Brezette

• Shaun T. Roberts and Diana Marie Kennedy

• Kyle P. Baker and Angel R. Wyss

• Charles A. Gormely and Angela Annette Wood

• Jerrod R. Eakright and Jessica Monice Doster

• Howard Francis Hudar and Cathy L. Lampel

• Charles A. Doehrmann and Nichole R. Radu

• Nickolus Lamont Terrell and Nikia M. Watkins

• Jose Lorenzo Ibanez and Michele Lee Costello

• Jacob E. Wyss and Lauren E. Dinger

• Justin M. Naish and Stephanie M.J. Binz

• Steven J. Holloway and Holly Kay Geis

• Justin William Rosenogle and Kimberly Ann Turner

• Richard Barlett Naylor and Rachel E. Goyer

• Shawn Clayton Lothamer and Krystal E. Benhower

• Ryan J. Pankop and Kendra Michelle Hopkins

• Jackie W. Wilson II and Amy L. Tucker

• Hilbert S. Stephens Jr. and Angela D. Strickland

• William P. Brown and Misty R. Stine

• Moe Tee and My Na Be

Information received from the office of Therese M. Brown, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts.

High 76 °F
Low 48 °F
51 °F
A Few Clouds
Sponsored by Masters Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Weekly Deal
Chop Shop Full Service Hair Repair
 Mini Facial and 30 minute Relaxation Massage 
 Mani Pedi combo 
55% off!
Local Search
Things To Do

Dow 16408.54-16.31
Nasdaq 4095.520.00
S&P 500 1864.85+2.54
AEP 51.73-0.77
Comcast 49.10-0.07
GE 26.56+0.44
ITT Exelis 18.78+0.18
LNC 48.07+0.44
Navistar 34.00-0.79
Raytheon 100.13+1.10
SDI 18.00-0.90
Verizon 47.60+0.50
  Stock Sponsor