Text size  Increase text sizeDecrease text size      
Posted on Wed. Oct. 07, 2009 - 12:01 am EDT


GRANTED SEPT. 8-14, 2009

• Vanessa Dawn Hicks and Elisha Vaughn Hicks

• Elisha M. Mills and David J. Lacastro

• Marisela Gracia and Juan Antonio Gracia

• Erin L. Cuneo and Nathan S. Cuneo

• Jennifer K. Howard and Gregory A. Howard

• Mary Ann Batzka and Michael W. Batzka

• Lisa Ann Stein and Todd Steward Stein

• Melinda Rene Rudolph and Michael Lee Rudolph

• Backleng Lothvilaythong and Cynthia Joe Lothvilaythong

• Nakia Denise Russell and Dwayne Edward Russell

• David Bradley Kline and Kimberly Dawn Kline

• Brenda Luella Fogel and Jeffrey Lee Fogel

• Christina Dunning and Christopher Dunning

• Amir Al-Khuzaie and Donna Al-Khuzaie

• Tybrus Nelson and Zakia Scroggins-Nelson

• Shirley T. Pankop and Eugene C. Pankop

• Ashley L. Deaton and Brian A. Deaton

• Elizabeth C. Rogers and William E. Rogers

• Monica L. Bowman and Carl A. Bowman II

• Sara Urberg and Konrad Urberg

• Adam L. Hand and Leanne J. Hand

• Georgina Galicia and Luis Galicia

• Jamarcus Eldridge and Felicia Eldridge

• Vernita Johanna Lindsey and Tyrell Jovon Lindsey

• Shawn E. Lawhorn and Jennifer L. Lawhorn

• Angela G. Baney and Peter J. Baney

• Kaylia Marie Thomas and Jason Robert Thomas

• Christopher B. Anderson and Lisbeth A. Anderson

• Joyce Sain and Anthony Mupp

• Maria G. Martinez and Sergio Martinez

• Nancy Tuschling and Charles Tuschling

• Larry D. Collett Jr. and Tanya R. Collett

• Bradley S. Biehl and Wendy E. Biehl

• Sherrie S. Jackley and Donald B. Jackley

• Zachary Foster and Amber Foster

• Michael J. Kroskie and Jill R. Kroskie

• Cynthis L. Collins and Matthew W. Collins

• Tamara M. Chaney and Alvin C. Chaney

• Sommer S. Mertz and Nathan W. Mertz

• Michael P. Mitchell and Kathryn E. Mitchell

• Lisa M. Campos and Ernesto Ramirez Campos

• Richard Lee and Elaine Lee

• Sarah E. Casebere-Miller and Chad Eric Miller

• Heather Lee Falk and Jeremy Allan Falk

• David P. Moore and Chris D. Moore

• Courtney M. Khanhphane and Noy Khanhphane

• John Lee Pennington and Tara Rachel Pennington

• Demetra R. Davis and Sylvester Davis

• Erik Tyler Pedersen and Sareina Ann Pedersen

• Joan Mockler and Donald S. Mockler

• Leslie S. McCraw III and Ruth Elaine Lee-McCraw

• Judith Ann Miller and Larry Dale Miller

• Sonja L. Mast and Rhett Lowell Mast

FILED SEPT. 8-11, 2009

• William Porter Ryan and Amy Elizabeth Amy Ryan

• Victoria L.L. Smith and Justin M. Smith

• Danielle Marie Abbott and Shaun Micheal Hay

• Cynthia Ann Roos and Barry Todd Roos

• Vaughn Hart and Jennifer Hart

• Amber Nicole Abbott and Jeffrey S. Abbott

• Sally M. Perez and Elias Perez

• Choi Holltzberg and Corinne Holtzberg

• Janelle Davita Rashawans and Anthony Dewayne Rashawans

• Darren McFarland and Nicole McFarland

• Kelly D. Harter and Darren G. Harter

• Donzella M. Gilmore and Ernest Gilmore Jr.

• Latisha Marie Gick and Bryan David Gick

• Henning V. Falster and Deborah E. Falster

• Melissa Darlene Caballero and David Caballero Herrera

• Amy K. Franks and Timothy L. Franks

• Elwanna Meriwether and Darryl Meriwether

• Thomas Edward Bixler and Evelyn L. Bixler

• Rebecca Ann Beerbower and Briton Christoph Beerbower

• Elizabeth Hicks and Ryan D. Hicks

• Justin Tyler Eller and Ashley Lynn Eller

• Diane Turner and James A. Turner

• Jodi Ann Zuber and Douglas Zuber

• Gladys Emma Richard and Joshua Alan Richard

• Douglas W. Harris and Naradah Martinez

• Angela M. Lanning and Mark A. Giese

• Ramon A. Rodriguez and Lorena Alvarenga Rodriguez

• Philip McKean and Yeisika McLean

• Cher M. Bennett and Joseph M. Bennett

• Tilahun A. Tamene and Sosna Tamene

• Antwon D. Aron and Nicole L. Aron

• Amy S. Wertman and Donald J. Wertman

• Brian T. Pikel and Kelly A. St. John-Pikel

Information received from the office of Therese M. Brown, clerk of the Allen Circuit and Superior courts.

High 79 °F
Low 61 °F
63 °F
Mostly Cloudy
Sponsored by Masters Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Local Search