Contact Us

Fort Wayne.com is an online publication of Fort Wayne Newspapers, Inc.

Michael J. Christman

President/CEO
600 West Main Street, P.O. Box 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-461-8469
mchristman@fortwayne.com

For questions regarding FortWayne.com content, contact

John Christensen, editor
Fort Wayne Magazine
260-461-8587
jchristensen@fortwayne.com

For questions regarding FortWayne.com advertising, contact

Lori Fritz, Advertising/Marketing Director
260-461-8790
lfritz@fortwayne.com

For questions regarding newspaper subscriptions or delivery, contact

Fort Wayne Newspapers customer service,
260-461-8519 or 800-324-0505

For questions regarding magazine subscriptions or delivery, call

Fort Wayne Newspapers customer service,
260-461-8519 or 800-324-0505

For questions regarding billing, call

260-461-8541

For questions regarding The News-Sentinel, contact

Michael J. Christman, publisher
260-461-8469
mchristman@fortwayne.com

Kerry Hubartt, editor
260-461-8439
khubartt@news-sentinel.com

For questions regarding The Journal Gazette, contact

Julie Inskeep, publisher
260-461-8490
jinskeep@jg.net

Sherry Skufca, editor
260-461-8201
sskufca@jg.net

If you need help with any business questions about Fort Wayne Newspapers, please call 260-461-8401.