×

Contact Us

FortWayne.com is an online publication of Fort Wayne Newspapers, Inc.

Scott Stanford

President/CEO
600 West Main Street, P.O. Box 100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-461-8324
sstanford@fortwayne.com

For questions regarding The Journal Gazette content, contact:

Julie Inskeep, President
jinskeep@jg.net

Sherry Skufca, Publisher
260-461-8201
sskufca@jg.net

Jim Touvell, Editor
260-461-8629
jtouvell@jg.net

For questions regarding FortWayne magazine content, contact:

John Christensen, Publisher/Editor
Fort Wayne magazine
jchristensen@fortwayne.com

For questions regarding advertising opportunities, contact:

Steve Stepp, Director of Sales
260-461-8671
sstepp@fortwayne.com

For questions regarding The Journal Gazette or Fort Wayne magazine subscriptions or delivery, contact:

Fort Wayne Newspapers customer service,
260-461-8519 or 800-324-0505

For questions regarding advertising billing, call:

260-461-8541

If you need help with any business questions about Fort Wayne Newspapers, please call 260-461-8324.